« Happy Anniversary | Main | More Blog Comments about Quixtar »

November 10, 2003

AmQuix DOWN!!!

By QBlog in

UPDATE: AmQuix.info back up!

FYI: AmQuix.info is currently down. Here's some information from Scott Larsen, the guy who runs the site.

If anybody has tried to access my site (www.amquix.info/amway.html) you will get a 404 error. My host, 50megs.com, yanked my site without telling me and has not responded yet to my phone calls or e-mail. Somebody complained "about some personal information" on my site but that is all I know.

I guess I'll be looking for a new host. If anybody has any recommendations please write me. Overseas would of course be the best bet or at least a 1st amendment friendly host at that.

Scott

Comments (10) TrackBack (0)

Comments  

I'll do some networking and see what I can find. I think I have some friends who run webhosting servers. I'm sure I could pull a favor or two.

Hello Scott. Hope your website gets up and running again soon....REAL important info you have that people need to be aware of. I don't know if you are looking for a free hosting company or if a low cost host would work, but you might want to look at the above URL. I have had very good experiences with them and think it might work for you. Very good value too.
Good luck! Keep up the great work!

Scott...don't know if that URL got posted...here it is again:
http://www.simplebizhosting.com/hosting_personal.php?agent_id=mng

Scott's site seems to be back up now, but if I were him, I'd investigate switching servers unless 50megs can guarantee they won't act before investigating.

try godaddy, much better service

Cheap Propecia http://www.one-propecia.com/ is a new and effective treatment for male pattern baldness. View Online Propecia News. It is a capsule taken by mouth vs. a cream. A net increase in scalp hair count and hair regrowth was seen in over 80% of men for whom it was prescribed. Buy Propecia Now!

I have strong interest in Scott's website.
But today I can't open it now.
Dear Scott,could you send the whole content to my email?
I want to translate it into Asia press.

I live at 26256 Commonwealth in Seattle. Been up here before?

sex dvd

I just wanted to say I was part of the scam called Team of Destiny. Its now referred to as the TEAM, This is due to the amquix results new recruits would get when googling Team of Destiny. That was one of the many straws that broke the camels' back with me. Changing the name to avoid people finding the truth. I have found a great way to make money legitimently. Check out my trading group. www.reactivetradinggroup.com





Post a comment

Comment notes: Some html is allowed (b, p, strong, em, ul, li, blockquote). Email addresses are not displayed. Avoid using profanity. Some comments may automatically end up in a “pending queue,” so be patient.

Vigorous discussion and opposing viewpoints are welcome, but please keep comments *on-topic* and *civil*. Comments containing flames, trolls, or personal attacks are discouraged and may be deleted. If you don't know what this means, please choose not to participate. Thanks.



Subscribe to this entry?